Exec 23-24

Get To Know Your Exec

LUU is led by six full-time student Executive Officers who are elected by you during yearly Lead LUU elections. For this academic year – 2023-2024 – your Exec Officers are: Bethan Corner, Ella Williams, Emily Tabern, Hannah Catterall, Haryati Mohammed, and Rimsha Khan. Get to know them below!

Don’t forget that you can always reach out to the Exec by email or on social media, or find them in their office on the first floor of the LUU building.