Leeds University Union Christmas Opening Times

Leeds University Union Christmas Opening Times

LUU

You can find our full list of spaces and places opening times over the festive period below:

 

LUU Building and Help and Support
Closed from Saturday 22 December to Wednesday 2 January

Essentials, Gear, Common Ground and Joblink
Closed from Saturday 22 December to Tuesday 1 January

Old Bar
Closed from Friday 21 December to Monday 7 January

Terrace
Closed from Friday 21 December to Friday 11 January

Pyramid
Closed from Saturday 15 December to Monday 14 January

Salad Box
Closed from Saturday 15 December to Sunday 6 January

Balcony
Closed from Saturday 15 December to Sunday 13 January

 

Looking for Help and Support over the break period? The Help and Support section on our website here has lots of useful information, as well as other contacts if you need them.